JUPITER WAGONS LIMITED Committees of the Board				
		MANDATOR	Y COMMITTEES	
1	Audit Committee	every listed entity (<i>Regulation 18 of LODR,2015</i>)	A). minimum 3 directors B). 2/3rd member shall be independent directors. C).Chairman shall be Independent Director.	Mr. P Y Gurav,(Chairman), Ms Vineeta Shirwani, (Member) Mr. M V Rajarao, (Member) Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal, (Member)
2	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	every listed entity (Regulation 19 of LODR,2015)	3 or more NED out of which half (50%) shall be independent Directors. Chairman of the company (if member of this committee) shall not chair this committee. Chairman will be Independent Director	Mr. M V Rajarao, (Chairman) Mr. P Y Gurav, (Member) Ms. Vineeta Shriwani, (Member)
3	Stakeholder Relationship Committee	every listed entity (Regulation 20 of LODR,2015)	Nos of committee members to be decided by the board but chairman shall be NED	Mr. M V Rajarao, (Chairman) Mr. P Y Gurav, (Member) Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal, (Member)
4	Risk Management Committee	provisions of this regulation shall be applicable to top 1000 listed entities, determined on the basis of market capitalisation, as at the end of the immediate previous financial year. (Regulation 21 of LODR,2015)	It shall consist of of the Board members and Senior Executives but majority has to be of Directors and only a member of the board can chair this Committee	Mr. P Y Gurav, (Chairman) Ms Vineeta Shirwani, (Member) Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal, (Member)
5	CSR Committee	Mandatoriy for the companies having networth of Rs. 500 crore or more, or tunover of Rs. 1000 crore or more, or net profit of Rs. 5 crore of more during any financial year.(Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013)	3 directors out of which 1 shall be independent	Mr. M.V Raja Rao (Chairman) Mr. P Y Gurav, (Member) Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal, (Member)
6	Credit Committee / Committee of Board of Directors	Powers as conferred under Section 179 (3) of the Companies Act, 2013	3 directors out of which 1 shall be independent	Mrs. Madhuchhanda Chatterjee (Chairman) Mr. Vikash Lohia (Member) Mr. Asim Ranjan Das Gupta (Member)